Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Agnes RFC

View

Cornish Pirates 2017/18 Fixtures

5 months ago By Pete Antunes

Confirmed Championship Home Fixtures

September
Sunday 10th September: BRISTOL RUGBY – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd2
Sun 24th September: TITANS (Rotherham) – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd4

October
Sunday 8th October: NOTTINGHAM – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd6

November
Sunday 12th November: HARTPURY COLLEGE – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd8

December
Sunday 3rd December: BEDFORD BLUES – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd11
W/E 30th December: JERSEY REDS – Home – ko tbc – Championship Rd13

February
Sunday 11th February: YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd15

March
Sunday 4th March: DONCASTER KNIGHTS – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd17
Sunday 25th March: LONDON SCOTTISH – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd19

April
Sunday 8th April: RICHMOND – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd20
Sat 28th April: EALING TRAILFINDERS – Home – ko 2.30pm– Championship Rd22

Updated 17:11 - 20 Jun 2017 by Pete Antunes

Where next?

Cornish Pirates Summer Rugby Camps For Ages 8/11 Find The Buried Treasure On The Journey Of The 'SEVEN Cs' (Rugby And Life Skills) At Cornish Pirates Rugby Camps

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
St Agnes 1st Team Camborne S o M
League TBC
h
Under 5's St Agnes RFC
Training 10:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
Under 12's Truro
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 6's St Agnes RFC
Training 10:00
h
Under 11's Truro
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10's Truro
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 9's Truro
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 8's Truro
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 7's Truro
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 14's Truro
Friendly 11:00
Sat 2 Dec
a
St Agnes 1st Team Camelford
League TBC
h
Under 5's St Agnes RFC
Training 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors